Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officers

Name Title/Position Telephone Number E-Mail

Martin Wood


Mary Culverhouse


01276 506099

Jane Muffett


Leon Chasteauneuf

Men's Captain & Match Secretary

01252 650410

Mick Betteridge

Mens Vice Captain

Jan Pedersen

Ladies Captain

01252 261452

Joyce Wood

Ladies Vice Captain

Carol Welberry

Alick Boobyer

Peter Padginton

Alan Butcher

Colin Hughes


Membership Secretary

Contact Secretary

01276 506099