Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

2022 Honours

Competition Winner Runner Up

Men's Championship

Alan Reed

Martin Wood

Ladies Championship

Joyce Wood

Daphne Clegg


Alan Reed

Martin Wood

Secretary's Cup

Martin Wood

Sara Hamer

Senior Citizen's Shield

Alan Reed

Alick Boobyer

Alpha Shield

Bob Allen

David Jacobs

Men's Pairs

Steve Lingwood & Alan Reed

Alick Boobyer & Graham Knowles

Ladies Pairs

Muriel Simpson & Chris Higginbotham

Kitty Dunn, Caroline Donovan-Green

Mixed Pairs

Kim Rutherford & Martin Wood

Chris Higginbotham & Phil Hamer

Open Pairs

Alan Reed & Graham Knowles

David Foster & Peter Padginton

Couple Cup

Kathy & Peter Padginton

Jan & Bernie Pedersen

Mixed Triples

Brian Foley

Sara Hamer

John Higginbotham

Netta Bridle

Trevor Kent

Phil Hamer

Ken Barby Two Wood Pairs

Coral Doran

Bernie Pedersen

Percy Ellis Trophy